TRUE or FALSE – have your say

Posted: February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Mark it True or False

Mark it True or False

I’d rather treasure an enemy than to keep a friend who’s passion is to put me down SECRETLY.

Friendships aren’t built on false-fake promises!

Every scar becomes a LAYER OF ARMOR!


I never know how strong I am until its the only choice I have.


When I was little, I cry when I got in trouble. But now……… I LAUGH AT THEM!

Friendship is about who came, and never left my side.

Is f(x) = 8x + 2 really going to help me in life?

Marriage = A relationship where one person is always right, and the other is the husband.

I’m aware that your story is full of lies, but I’m not going to say anything.

Music = An ESCAPE! Escape who I am, my tears, my fears, and forget what’s wrong.

BITCH = Beautiful, Inteligent, Talented, Charming, Hot.

IF YOU GET MORE THAN 50% ‘YES’ THEN YOU ARE MORE LIKE ME 🙂

(All credits to damn its true)

Comments
  1. Miana says:

    hehe.. this is awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

