Will i Die ? or Will i Live ?

Posted: June 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hope geckos poo is not toxic, if it’s so, then I’ll be dead by tomorrow morning. I accidently poured some drinking yogurt into a glass that had some poo on it (I am sure it has to be a geckos). Usually all the glasses are well cleaned and placed, and I use to check the glass and clean it before I pour anything into it, but this particular glass missed it. I noticed the poo only after drinking the yogurt. Hmmm……

So if I die, I’m sure it will bring some smiles on certain people, and some would even party. Anyway, that would only happen if I die. Hope it’s not toxic, and I don’t mind dying too, but not in this manner. If you don’t see a new post on this blog, that means I’m dead.

Bye ! fingers crossed…..

Comments
  1. Windy says:

    I really don’t think such thing will happen to u and if so i would miss this lovely blog which i m really interested to read. And i don’t think geckos poo could make u die but it sure did made u vomit i guess and ewwwwwwwwwwwww i can’t even imagine u drank tht.
    But wish u to read ur next post soon.

  2. Windy says:

    Welcome back! i really missed ur posts.

Leave a Reply

